Producciones Sistema A.C.

Producciones Sistema A.C.

BUCCIO' S SOUND by Sabris Acapulco

Track List

OUI - Freez

Don't You Want Me - Human League

Der Kommisar - Falco

Ain't Seen Nothing Yet - Figures on the Beach

Bordeline - Madonna

Don Quichotte - Magazine 60

Thriller - Machael Jackson

Situation - Yazz

Girls Just Wanna Have Fun - Cyndi Lauper
Electric Avenue - Eddie Grant

Boys Just Wanna Have Sex - Exude

Let's Go - Wang Chung

Maniac Monday - Bangles

State of Shock - Jacksons Five

When Doves  Cry - Prince

Legs - ZZ Top

Let's Grove - Earth, Wind & Fire

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario